Board of Directors

Marquette High's Board of Directors is responsible for all functions and activities of the school. The Board of Directors elects its own chairman and appoints the school's president.

The 2015-2016 Board of Directors includes:

Mr. Jason W. Allen '90 Partner
Foley & Lardner, LLP   
Mr. Richard Armbrust Principal
Sparta Capital Partners         
Mr. Bruce G. Arnold, Esq. '74 (Chair) Shareholder and Team Leader
Whyte Hirschboeck Dudek S.C.          
Mr. P.J. Burbach ’81 Owner
The Burbach Company         
Rev. Mark A. Carr, S.J. Socius
Wisconsin Province of the Society of Jesus
Ms. Denise C. Cole

Community Volunteer

Ms. Lydia Y. Cooley

Community Volunteer         

Mr. Patrick J. English

Chief Executive Officer
Fiduciary Management, Inc.

Rev. James P. Flaherty, S.J. '74 Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Marquette University   
Mr. Joseph A. Horning '87 President
Shorewest Realtors         
Mr. Michael Keough CIO
Founder at Racon Capitol Partners     
Mr. J. Patrick Keyes ’83

Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
Wisconsin Energy

Ms. Janice H. Kofler

Faculty Member and Employee Chaplain
Marquette University High School          

Mr. Jon A. Langenfeld '89

Head of Global Equities, Managing Director
Robert W. Baird & Company                     

Rev. Michael J. Marco, S.J. President-elect
Marquette University High School
Ms. Ann McCormick

Community Volunteer and Mother                     

Rev. Patrick E. McGrath, S.J.

Loyola Academy                 

Mr. Jay McKenna ’87

President and Chief Operating Officer
North Shore Bank                     

Mr. Scott A. Roberts '81

President and Chief Executive Officer
Ziegler Lotsoff Capital Management                             

Rev. Nicholas J. Santos, S.J.

Assistant Professer of Marketing
Marquette University College of Business          

Rev. Warren J. Sazama, S.J. ’64

Marquette University High School                             

Mr. Mark J. Steinhafel '79

Chief Operating Officer
Steinhafels Furniture                          

Mr. John J. Stollenwerk '58

Retired, President and Chief Executive Officer
Allen Edmonds           

Ms. Julie J. Takton, J.D., R.N.

Flessas Law Firm, S.C.

Mr. Alexander D. Toole '93

State Farm Insurance

Mr. Conrad C. York

Vice President of Marketing
Northwestern Mutual