Athletics Calendars

All Sports Calendar

All Sports Calendar

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Tennis Tennis - Varsity - Green Bay Notre Dame Invite (Away)
Notre Dame Academy - Green Bay
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
Tue, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 20
Golf Golf - Varsity Reserve - Watertown Invite (Away)
Watertown Country Club
Tennis Tennis - Varsity vs. Hilton Head Christian Academy (Away)
Hilton Head Christian Academy
Fri, Apr 21
Track Track & Field - Freshman - Viking Triangular (Away)
Wisconsin Lutheran H.S.
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Golf Golf - Varsity - GMC Mini (Away)
Blue Mound Golf Country Club
Sun, Apr 30

Varsity Sports Calendar

Varsity Sports Calendar

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Mukwonago H.S. (Home)
Journey House Field
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Tennis Tennis - Varsity - Green Bay Notre Dame Invite (Away)
Notre Dame Academy - Green Bay
Sat, Apr 1
Tennis Tennis - Varsity - Green Bay Notre Dame Invite (Away)
Notre Dame Academy - Green Bay
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Waunakee H.S. (Home)
Journey House Field
Track Track & Field - Varsity - Madison West Relays (Away)
UW-Madison Camp Randall Shell
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Tue, Apr 4
Wed, Apr 5
Thu, Apr 6
Fri, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
Tue, Apr 11
Wed, Apr 12
Thu, Apr 13
Golf Golf - Varsity - Monona Grove Invite (Away)
The Oaks Golf Course
Fri, Apr 14
Sat, Apr 15
Track Track & Field - Varsity - Husky Invite (Away)
West Allis Athletic Complex
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
Tue, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 20
Tennis Tennis - Varsity vs. Hilton Head Christian Academy (Away)
Hilton Head Christian Academy
Fri, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Golf Golf - Varsity - GMC Mini (Away)
Blue Mound Golf Country Club
Tue, Apr 25
Tennis Tennis - Varsity vs. Brookfield East H.S. (Home)
Elm Grove Village Park
Wed, Apr 26
Thu, Apr 27
Fri, Apr 28
Golf Golf - Varsity - Onalaska Invite (Away)
La Crosse Country Club
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Golf Golf - Varsity - GMC Mini (Away)
Westmoor Country Club
Tue, May 2
Golf Golf - Varsity - The Legends Invite (Away)
Bristlecone Pines
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Arrowhead H.S. (Home)
Journey House Field
Wed, May 3
Track Track & Field - Varsity - Greater Metro Conference (Away)
West Allis Athletic Complex
Fri, May 5
Sat, May 6
Powered by Finalsite