Alumni Relations Committee 2017-18

Chairperson
Joseph A. Horning '87
Shorewest Realtors, Inc.
jhorning@shorewest.com
Members
Matthew S. Bane '09
Robert W. Baird
mbane@rwbaird.com
Thomas J. Duffey Jr. '75
Robert W. Baird
tduffey@rwbaird.com
David G. Krill '60
Retired
dbkrill@aol.com
David R. Manke '09
Robert W. Baird
dmanke@rwbaird.com
David J. Roettgers '75
von Briesen & Roper, S.C.
droettgers@vonbriesen.com
Brian W. Sewart '90
OnCourse Information Services
brians@ocisi.com
John D. Simmons '83
Milwaukee Anesthesiology Consultants Ltd.
jsimmons8@icloud.com
David J. Sinense '86
Peak Medical Devices
dsinense@peakmedical.net
Alexander D. Toole '93
State Farm Insurance
alex.toole.shhp@statefarm.com
Ex-Officio Members
Patrick J. Foran '78
Director of Campaign Gifts, Marquette University High School
414-933-7220, Ext. 3104
foran@muhs.edu
Rev. Frank A. Majka, S.J.
Alumni Chaplain, Marquette University High School
414-933-7220, Ext. 3302
majka@muhs.edu
Rev. Michael J. Marco, S.J.
President, Marquette University High School
414-933-7220, Ext. 3051
marco@muhs.edu
Jeffrey A. Mazurczak '82
Director of Alumni Relations, Marquette University High School
414-933-7220, Ext. 3196
mazurczak@muhs.edu
Jeffrey R. Monday '84
Principal, Marquette University High School
414-933-7220, Ext. 3030
monday@muhs.edu
Sean M. O'Brien '98
Director of Admissions, Marquette University High School
414-933-7220, Ext. 3046
obrien@muhs.edu
John P. Thimmesch '77
Vice President of Development, Marquette University High School
414-933-7220, Ext. 3044
thimmesch@muhs.edu
Powered by Finalsite