Contact Us

Mr. John Thimmesch ’77 CFRE
Vice President of Development
414-933-7220, Ext. 3044
thimmesch@muhs.edu

Fr. Mike Marco, S.J.
Special Assistant to the President
414-933-7220, Ext. 3051
marco@muhs.edu

Mr. Patrick (Pat) Foran '78
Director of Campaign Gifts
414-933-7220, Ext. 3104
foran@muhs.edu

Mr. Christopher Sosnay ’94

Director of Annual Giving
414-933-7220, Ext. 3045
sosnay@muhs.edu

Ms. Julie Felser
Director of Donor Relations
414-933-7220, Ext. 3203
felser@muhs.edu

Mr. Jeffrey “Maz” Mazurczak ’82
Director of Alumni Relations
414-933-7220, Ext. 3196
maz@muhs.edu

Ms. Dyanne Reinke
Director of Special Events
414-933-7220, Ext. 3188
reinke@muhs.edu

Ms. Katie Hoffman 
Administrative Assistant
Gift Entry and Reports
414-933-7220, Ext. 3067
hoffman@muhs.edu

Ms. Megan Shiely
Administrative Assistant
Records and Research
414-933-7220, Ext. 3068
langkau@muhs.edu