Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Marquette High's Board of Directors is responsible for all functions and activities of the school. The Board of Directors elects its own chairman and appoints the school's president.

The 2021-22 Board of Directors includes:

Mr. Brian Bies '91, CFA
Managing Director
Silvercrest Asset Management Group

Mr. Michael J. Blonski, CFA, CPA '87
Adjunct Professor
University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee

Mr. Timothy P. Byrne '84, CFA (Chair)
Chief Information Officer, Managing Director

David B. Carr '98
Husch Blackwell

Mr. Donald Drees '81
Practice Partner
Patina Solutions

Dr. Rachel English
Wheaton Franciscan Ascension

Mr. John M. Grogan '81
Executive Vice President - Chief Insurance Officer
Northwestern Mutual

Mr. Reginald J. Harris '72
Chief Business Development Officer
Great Ball of Light, Inc.

Mr. Michael A. Jurken '05
Majic Productions, Inc.

Ms. Christine Keyes
Community Volunteer and Mother

Mr. Christopher M. Lese '92
Faculty Member
Marquette University High School

Rev. Mark W. Luedtke, S.J.
Gift Officer
St. Ignatius College Prep

Rev. Michael J. Marco, S.J.
Marquette University High School

Mr. Nathaniel L. Marshall
Managing Partner and President

Rev. Tom Neitzke, S.J.
Arrupe College of Loyola University Chicago

Mr. Peter Ogden
Ogden & Company, Inc.

Dr. Merle Orr '90
Assistant Professor
Department of Medical and Rehabilitation
Medical College of Wisconsin

Ms. Vanessa Solis
Nativity Jesuit Academy

Rev. Matthew C. Spotts, S.J.
Creighton Preparatory School

Mr. Andrew Stith
Cristo Rey Jesuit High School - Milwaukee

Mr. David E. Tarantino, CFA
Director of Research, Managing Director

Rev. John S. Thiede, S.J.
Assistant Professor of Theology
Marquette University

Rev. Matthew S. Walsh, S.J.
Associate Pastor
Gesu Parish

Mr. James M. Wenzler '75
Operose Advisors, LLC

Ms. Anne M. Zizzo
Founder and CEO
Zizzo Group Engagement Marketing