Calendars

School Calendar

Monthly View

February 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 6
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 17
Father and Son Dinner
Pfister Hotel
Mon, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School Calendar

List View

Calendar Downloads

Download the PDF version of the 2018-2019 Daily Schedule:

2018-2019 Academic Calendar


Download: Bell Schedule

Varsity Athletics Calendar

February 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 15
Basketball Basketball - Varsity vs. Wauwatosa West H.S. (Home)
Marquette University H.S.
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28