Calendars

School Calendar

Monthly View

February 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mother and Son Dinner Dance
-
Pfister Hotel
Tue, Jan 30
Rugby Parent Meeting
Presidents Hall
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Catholic Schools Week All-School Mass
O'Rourke Performing Arts Hall
Sat, Feb 3
Torch Dance
-
Gymnasium
Sun, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Ash Wednesday All School Mass
-
O'Rourke Performing Arts Hall
Thu, Feb 15
World Language Honor Society Inductions
Three Holy Companions Chapel
Fri, Feb 16
Parent Coffee Conversations
-
Conference Room 127
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Father and Son Dinner
-
Pfister Hotel
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Parent Coffee Conversations
-
Conference Room 127
Class of 2022 Welcome Night
-
O'Rourke Performing Arts Hall
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School Calendar

List View

Varsity Athletics Calendar

February 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wrestling Wrestling - Varsity - Team Sectionals (Away)
Milwaukee Riverside H.S.
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Hockey Hockey - Varsity - State (Away)
Alliant Energy Center
Fri, Mar 2
Hockey Hockey - Varsity - State (Away)
Alliant Energy Center
Sat, Mar 3
Hockey Hockey - Varsity - State Championship (Away)
Alliant Energy Center

Calendar Downloads

Download the PDF version of the 2017-2018 Daily Schedule:

2017-2018 Academic Calendar

Powered by Finalsite