Calendars

School Calendar

Monthly View

May 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Fine Arts Night
-
MUHS
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5
Freshman Math Placement Exam
-
Cannon Commons
Upper Level World Language Placement Test
-
Cannon Commons
Prom
-
Harley Davidson Museum
Sun, May 6
Wed, May 9
Senior Awards Night
-
O'Rourke Performing Arts Hall
Thu, May 10
Senior Farewell Mass
O'Rourke Performing Arts Hall
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 20
Tue, May 22
Wed, May 23
Thu, May 24
Exams - Social Studies, English
-
Fri, May 25
Sat, May 26
Baccalaureate Mass and Reception
Gesu Parish
Sun, May 27
Graduation
Al McGuire Center on the Marquette University Campus
Mon, May 28
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School Calendar

List View

Calendar Downloads

Download the PDF version of the 2017-2018 Daily Schedule:

2017-2018 Academic Calendar

Varsity Athletics Calendar

May 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Golf Golf - Varsity - GMC Mini (Away)
Westmoor Country Club
Tennis Tennis - Varsity vs. West Allis Hale H.S. (Away)
West Allis Athletic Complex
Tue, May 1
Golf Golf - Varsity - The Legends Invite (Away)
Bristlecone Pines
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Varsity vs. University School of Milwaukee (Away)
University School of Milwaukee
Sat, May 5
Golf Golf - Varsity - Lake County Invite (Away)
Tuckaway Country Club
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Waukegan (IL) (Home)
Journey House Field
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
Golf Golf - Varsity - GMC Mini (Away)
North Hills Country Club
Wed, May 9
Golf Golf - Varsity - GMC Mini (Away)
Blue Mound Golf Country Club
Thu, May 10
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Mukwonago H.S. (Home)
Journey House Field
Fri, May 11
Sat, May 12
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Wauwatosa Co-op (Home)
Journey House Field
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
Golf Golf - Varsity - GMC Mini (Away)
Wisconsin Club Country Club
Tue, May 15
Track Track & Field - Varsity - GMC (Away)
Wauwatosa West H.S.
Wed, May 16
Tennis Tennis - Varsity - GMC Tournament (Away)
Elm Grove Village Park
Thu, May 17
Fri, May 18
Sat, May 19
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Verona (Away)
Connor Park - Verona Lacrosse
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
Tennis Tennis - Varsity - WIAA Subsectionals (Away)
Helfaer Tennis Stadium
Track Track & Field - Varsity - WIAA Regionals (Away)
Wisconsin Lutheran H.S.
Tue, May 22
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Homestead H.S. (Home)
Journey House Field
Wed, May 23
Golf Golf - Varsity - WIAA Regional (Home)
Brown Deer Golf Course
Fri, May 25
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28
Baseball Baseball - Varsity vs. Shorewood H.S. (Home)
Henry Aaron Field - Lincoln Park
Tue, May 29
Golf Golf - Varsity - WIAA Sectional (Away)
Washington County
Wed, May 30
Baseball Baseball - Varsity vs. Germantown H.S. (Home)
Henry Aaron Field - Lincoln Park
Thu, May 31
Tennis Tennis - Varsity - WIAA Individual State (Away)
Nielsen Tennis Stadium
Sat, Jun 2
Tennis Tennis - Varsity - WIAA Individual State (Away)
Nielsen Tennis Stadium
Baseball Baseball - Varsity vs. West Allis Hale H.S. (Home)
Henry Aaron Field - Lincoln Park