Calendars

School Calendar

Monthly View

December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Robotics Team Kickoff Meeting
Presidents Hall
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
Sun, Dec 8
Our Lady of Guadalupe Bilingual Mass
-
Three Holy Companions Chapel/Cannon Commons
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Chorus Christmas Concert
O'Rourke Performing Arts Hall
Fri, Dec 13
Noche de Recuerdos Dance sponsored by Orgullo Latino
-
Cannon Commons
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School Calendar

List View

Calendar Downloads

Download the PDF version of the 2019-2020 Daily Schedule:

2019-2020 Academic Calendar


Download: Bell Schedule

Varsity Athletics Calendar

December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Wrestling Wrestling - Varsity vs. Brookfield Central H.S. (Home)
Marquette University H.S.
Hockey Hockey - Varsity vs. Waukesha Co-op (Away)
Naga-Waukee Ice Arena/Skating Rink
Fri, Dec 6
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26
Basketball Basketball - Varsity vs. Pewaukee H.S. (Away)
Concordia University
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3