Calendars

School Calendar

Monthly View

February 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Blood Drive
-
Sat, Feb 11
Torch Dance
-
Sun, Feb 12
Best Buddies Pancake Breakfast
Blue and Gold
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Mandatory Junior Parent Wellness Program
-
O'Rourke Performing Arts Hall
World Language Honors Night
-
Three Holy Companions Chapel
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 22
Building Bridges Meeting
Cannon Commons
Class of 2021 Welcome Night
-
O'Rourke Performing Arts Hall
Thu, Feb 23
Golf Parent Meeting
Room 127
Fri, Feb 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School Calendar

List View

Varsity Athletics Calendar

February 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Hockey Hockey - Varsity vs. TBA (Home)
Eble Ice Park
Basketball Basketball - Varsity vs. West Allis Hale H.S. (Home)
Marquette University H.S.
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
Basketball Basketball - Varsity vs. Whitefish Bay H.S. (Home)
Marquette University H.S.
Wed, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2

Calendar Downloads

Download the PDF version of the 2016-2017 Daily Schedule:

2016-2017 Academic Calendar


Powered by Finalsite