Calendars

School Calendar

Monthly View

January 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Classes Resume - 8 a.m.
No Late Start
Fri, Jan 6
Sun, Jan 8
Robotics Alumni and Mentor Social
Cannon Commons
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Building Bridges Meeting
Presidents Hall
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
Winter Play - 12 Angry Jurors
-
O'Rourke Performing Arts Hall
Sat, Jan 14
Winter Play - 12 Angry Jurors
-
O'Rourke Performing Arts Hall
Sun, Jan 15
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Mass and Breakfast
-
Three Holy Companions Chapel and Cannon Commons
Winter Play - 12 Angry Jurors
-
O'Rourke Performing Arts Hall
Mon, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 20
Expresate!
-
Blue & Gold Room
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Parent Network Program for Fresh. and Soph. Parents
-
O'Rourke Performing Arts Hall
Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
From High School Student to College Applicant
-
O'Rourke Performing Arts Hall
Thu, Jan 26
All School Mass Catholic Schools Week
O'Rourke Performing Arts Hall
Lacrosse Informational Meeting
Cannon Commons
Sun, Jan 29
Mother and Son Dinner Dance
-
Pfister Hotel
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School Calendar

List View

Varsity Athletics Calendar

January 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Swimming Swimming & Diving - Varsity - Marquette Invite (Home)
Schroeder Aquatic Center
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Hockey Hockey - Varsity vs. University School of Milwaukee (Away)
University School of Milwaukee
Basketball Basketball - Varsity vs. Brookfield East H.S. (Home)
Marquette University H.S.
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Wrestling Wrestling - Varsity vs. Menomonee Falls H.S. (Home)
Marquette University H.S.
Fri, Jan 13
Sun, Jan 15
Hockey Hockey - Varsity vs. St. Ignatius, OH (TBD)
Heartland Ice Arena
Mon, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 17
Basketball Basketball - Varsity vs. Wauwatosa East H.S. (Home)
Marquette University H.S.
Wed, Jan 18
Fri, Jan 20
Basketball Basketball - Varsity vs. Sussex Hamilton H.S. (Home)
Marquette University H.S.
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
Basketball Basketball - Varsity vs. Menomonee Falls H.S. (Home)
Marquette University H.S.
Wed, Jan 25
Fri, Jan 27
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 4

Calendar Downloads

Download the PDF version of the 2016-2017 Daily Schedule:

2016-2017 Academic Calendar


Powered by Finalsite