Jesuit Honor Society

Jesuit Honor Society

The following students are members of the Jesuit Honor Society for the 2021-2022 school year. Please join the Marquette High community in congratulating the members and their families as they pledge to represent the qualities of the Graduate at Graduation during their final years in high school.

Class of 2022

Jonathan Adel - Wisconsin Hills M.S.
William Beyer - St. Jude the Apostle
Ryan Cleary - St. Joseph
Tate Czajkowski - Christ King
Laio Darnell - Golda Meir
Eric Delgado - Mother of Good Counsel
Luc Demmon - St. Mary’s Visitation
Johnathan (JP) Deverey - St. Monica
Anthony DiCastri - Christ King
Nick Ferge - St. Dominic
William Hearden - St. Charles, Hartland
Carson Hill - St. Francis Borgia
Sebastian Kasun - St. Mary's Visitation
Levi Keiser - St. Sebastian
Luca Kowalik - St. Dominic
Karl Kunicki - St. Alphonsus
Owen Ledger - Milwaukee Montessori
Peter Lochner - St. Matthias
Nick Magner - St. Charles Borromeo
Sam Magner - St. Charles Borromeo
Blaise Marsho - Holy Family
John (Jack) Naffah - St. Monica
John (Jack) Norfolk III - St. Dominic
Liam Parey - St. Mary’s Visitation
John Peelen - St. Alphonsus
Armando Perea - Nativity Jesuit
Daniel Pereira - Mary Queen of Saints
Nathan Petrucci - St. Dominic
Edward Poggenburg - St. Sebastian
Isaac Porter - St. Alphonsus
Ben Reilly - St. Monica
Michael Rentmeester - St. Jude the Apostle
Liam Schlosser - St. Mary’s Visitation
Ben Schramm - St. John XXIII
Phillip Tallmadge - St. Dominic
Lucas Wagner - St. Jude the Apostle
Quentin Walsh - St. Alphonsus
Sam Womack - St. Robert
Joseph Ziolkowski - St. Boniface

Class of 2023

Brian Brennan - St. Monica
Trey Cotey - St. Jude the Apostle
Charles (CJ) Deslongchamps - St. Monica
Matthew Eskritt - St. Boniface
Ryan Hambrook - Whitman M.S.
Peter Manning - St. Eugene
Alejandro Martinez - St. John Vianney
Rodrigo Martinez - St. John Vianney
Patrick McKenna - St. John Vianney
Andrew McLaughlin - St. Mary’s Hales Corners
Charles Merdes - Lumen Christi
Jack O’Brien - St. John Vianney
Jack Regan - St. Monica
Michael Roethle - St. Jude the Apostle
Jack Schultz - St. John Vianney
Nicolas Simi - Christ King
Nicholas Swiderski - St. John Vianney
Josh Urban - St. Dominic