Fall Athletics

Athletics Calendars

All Sports Calendar

All Sports Calendar

February 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Thu, Jan 31
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28

Varsity Sports Calendar

Varsity Sports Calendar

February 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 15
Basketball Basketball - Varsity vs. Wauwatosa West H.S. (Home)
Marquette University H.S.
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28