Athletics Calendars

All Sports Calendar

All Sports Calendar

May 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
Golf Golf - Varsity - GMC Mini (Away)
North Hills Country Club
Golf Golf - Varsity Reserve - VR Quad (Away)
Edgewood Golf Course
Fri, May 11
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
Golf Golf - Varsity Reserve - VR Quad (Home)
Brown Deer Golf Course
Golf Golf - Freshman vs. West Allis Hale H.S. (Home)
Brown Deer Golf Course
Golf Golf - Varsity - GMC Mini (Away)
Wisconsin Club Country Club
Wed, May 16
Golf Golf - Freshman - GMC Tournament (Away)
Silver Spring Golf Club
Tennis Tennis - Varsity - GMC Tournament (Away)
Elm Grove Village Park
Fri, May 18
Sat, May 19
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Junior Varsity Blue vs. Verona (Away)
Connor Park - Verona Lacrosse
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Junior Varsity Gold vs. Verona (Away)
Connor Park - Verona Lacrosse
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Verona (Away)
Connor Park - Verona Lacrosse
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
Tennis Tennis - Varsity - WIAA Subsectionals (Away)
Helfaer Tennis Stadium
Track Track & Field - Varsity - WIAA Regionals (Away)
Wisconsin Lutheran H.S.
Tue, May 22
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Homestead H.S. (Home)
Journey House Field
Wed, May 23
Golf Golf - Varsity - WIAA Regional (Home)
Brown Deer Golf Course
Baseball Baseball - Junior Varsity vs. Brookfield Central H.S. (Home)
Harvey Kuenn Field - Rainbow Park
Fri, May 25
Baseball Baseball - Junior Varsity vs. Brookfield East H.S. (Home)
Harvey Kuenn Field - Rainbow Park
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28
Baseball Baseball - Varsity vs. Shorewood H.S. (Home)
Henry Aaron Field - Lincoln Park
Tue, May 29
Golf Golf - Varsity - WIAA Sectional (Away)
Washington County
Baseball Baseball - Junior Varsity vs. Wauwatosa West H.S. (Home)
Harvey Kuenn Field - Rainbow Park
Wed, May 30
Baseball Baseball - Varsity vs. Germantown H.S. (Home)
Henry Aaron Field - Lincoln Park
Thu, May 31
Tennis Tennis - Varsity - WIAA Individual State (Away)
Nielsen Tennis Stadium
Sat, Jun 2
Tennis Tennis - Varsity - WIAA Individual State (Away)
Nielsen Tennis Stadium
Baseball Baseball - Junior Varsity vs. West Allis Hale H.S. (Away)
Belich Field - W. A. Sports Complex
Baseball Baseball - Varsity vs. West Allis Hale H.S. (Home)
Henry Aaron Field - Lincoln Park

Varsity Sports Calendar

Varsity Sports Calendar

May 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Golf Golf - Varsity - GMC Mini (Away)
Westmoor Country Club
Tennis Tennis - Varsity vs. West Allis Hale H.S. (Away)
West Allis Athletic Complex
Tue, May 1
Golf Golf - Varsity - The Legends Invite (Away)
Bristlecone Pines
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Varsity vs. University School of Milwaukee (Away)
University School of Milwaukee
Sat, May 5
Golf Golf - Varsity - Lake County Invite (Away)
Tuckaway Country Club
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Waukegan (IL) (Home)
Journey House Field
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
Golf Golf - Varsity - GMC Mini (Away)
North Hills Country Club
Wed, May 9
Golf Golf - Varsity - GMC Mini (Away)
Blue Mound Golf Country Club
Thu, May 10
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Mukwonago H.S. (Home)
Journey House Field
Fri, May 11
Sat, May 12
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Wauwatosa Co-op (Home)
Journey House Field
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
Golf Golf - Varsity - GMC Mini (Away)
Wisconsin Club Country Club
Tue, May 15
Track Track & Field - Varsity - GMC (Away)
Wauwatosa West H.S.
Wed, May 16
Tennis Tennis - Varsity - GMC Tournament (Away)
Elm Grove Village Park
Thu, May 17
Fri, May 18
Sat, May 19
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Verona (Away)
Connor Park - Verona Lacrosse
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
Tennis Tennis - Varsity - WIAA Subsectionals (Away)
Helfaer Tennis Stadium
Track Track & Field - Varsity - WIAA Regionals (Away)
Wisconsin Lutheran H.S.
Tue, May 22
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Homestead H.S. (Home)
Journey House Field
Wed, May 23
Golf Golf - Varsity - WIAA Regional (Home)
Brown Deer Golf Course
Fri, May 25
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28
Baseball Baseball - Varsity vs. Shorewood H.S. (Home)
Henry Aaron Field - Lincoln Park
Tue, May 29
Golf Golf - Varsity - WIAA Sectional (Away)
Washington County
Wed, May 30
Baseball Baseball - Varsity vs. Germantown H.S. (Home)
Henry Aaron Field - Lincoln Park
Thu, May 31
Tennis Tennis - Varsity - WIAA Individual State (Away)
Nielsen Tennis Stadium
Sat, Jun 2
Tennis Tennis - Varsity - WIAA Individual State (Away)
Nielsen Tennis Stadium
Baseball Baseball - Varsity vs. West Allis Hale H.S. (Home)
Henry Aaron Field - Lincoln Park