Skip To Main Content

Meet the Team

Development and Alumni Relations

Mr. John Thimmesch '77 CFRE
Vice President of Development
414-933-7220, Ext. 3044
thimmesch@muhs.edu

Mr. Kevin Eberle '18
Director of Alumni & Digital Engagement
414-933-7220, Ext. 3074
eberle@muhs.edu

Mrs. Julie Felser
Director of Communications,
MUHS Magazine Editor
414-933-7220, Ext. 3203
felser@muhs.edu

Ms. Paula Guerrero
Administrative Assistant for Development
414-933-7220, Ext. 3067
guerrero@muhs.edu

Mr. Jacob Perez '19
Database Coordinator
414-933-7220, Ext. 3196
perez@muhs.edu

Ms. Sara Reynolds
Director of Events
414-933-7220, Ext. 3188
reynolds@muhs.edu

Mr. Tim Weiss
Director of Donor Philanthropy
414-933-7220, Ext. 3074
weiss@muhs.edu