Class of 1968 Reunion

Class of 1968 Reunion

Saturday, July 21, 2018
6:30 p.m.
Milwaukee Athletic Club – Superior Room
758 N Broadway
Milwaukee, WI 53202


If you are interested in helping plan your reunion please contact Jeff Mazurczak, Director of Alumni Relations, at mazurczak@muhs.edu or one of your class committee members listed below.

Bill Brauer - wabrauer@att.net

Terry Berres - berrestr@gmail.com

Mike Dwyer - mdwyer@wi.rr.com

Steve Frey - frywlkr@earthlink.net

Bob Gintoft - bgintoft@gmail.com

Bill Krill - krillwp@gmail.com

Pete Leider - pg_leider@ameritech.net

Terry Maloney - terry@bluegoose.org

Jim McCormick - mccormack@div-ins.com

John Smith – jdsmith@fieldsauto.com

Rick Smith - rick.smith@rasmith.com