Class of 2003 Reunion

Class of 2003 Reunion

If you are interested in helping plan your reunion please contact Jeff Mazurczak, Director of Alumni Relations, at mazurczak@muhs.edu or one of your class committee members listed below.

Zak Grim - zakgrim@gmail.com

Nathan Haas - nwhaas@gmail.com

Joe Klug - jrklug@gmail.com

Tom Naleid - TNaleid@rwbaird.com

Jim Packee - JTPackee@rwbaird.com

Brian Perszyk - perszyk.brian@gmail.com

Dave Sajdak - david.sajdak@stansfootwear.com

Patrick Sullivan - patrick.timothy.sullivan@gmail.com

Conor Sweeney - conorbsweeney@gmail.com

Troy Vosseller - troy@vosseller.com