Coaches & Moderators

Coaches and Moderators List

Club and Homeroom Moderators:

Contact information can be found in the Faculty/Staff Directory.

Admissions - Mr. John Meuler
Art Club - Mr. Peter Beck
Best Buddies - TBD
Big Brothers - Ms. Cathy Azzalino
Bowling Club - Mr. Chris Oliva
Business - Mr. Matt Jaques, Mr. Luke Meuler
Celtic - Ms. Maeve Gavagan
Chess Club - Mr. Timothy Prosser
Cinematography - Mrs. Sarah Clendening
Climbing Club - Mr. Peter Beck
Conclave - Mr. Michael Feely, Mr. Jon Parsons, Mr. James Schneider
Debate - Ms. Annabelle Arney
eSports - Mr. Paul Fleisch
Engineering - Mr. Dave Vogt
Environmental Science - Mr. Joe Meyer
Forensics - Ms. Amy Geyser
German Club - Mr. Ryan Grusenski
Hilltoppers Defending Life - Mrs. Marie Mansfield
Hilltopper FC - TBD
History - Mr. James Kennedy, S.J.
Improvisation Club - Miss Ann Downey
Intramurals - Mr. Phil Koski
Jesuit Honor Society/National Honor Society - Mrs. Cheryl Warner
Key Club - Mrs. Annette Cleary, Mr. Michael Neubeck
Latin Club - Mr. Michael Dybicz
M-H Spirit Club - Mr. Pat Foran
Math Club - Mr. Joseph Griesbach
Mock Trial - Ms. Maeve Gavagan
Model UN - Ms. Katie Egan, Mr. Adrian Gardner
Orgullo Latino - Mrs. Alexis Howard-Paez, Ms. Diana Oliva, Mrs. Beth Piper
Pep Band/Jazz Improv - Mr. Randy Skowronski
Powerlifting - Mr. Michael Duehring
Prep Players:

Auditorium Manager, Production - Mr. Joe Cavanaugh
Music - Mr. Randy Skowronski
Senior Follies Director - Mr. Chris Lese
Winter Play Director - Miss Ann Downey
Spring Musical Director - Mr. Paul Helm

Pride - Mr. Markell Thompson

Flambeau Annual (Yearbook) - Mrs. Alejandra Martinez, Mrs. Stacy Kodra
Signatures Literary Magazine - Mrs. Erica Zunac


KAIROS Directors - Mr. Chris Lese, Mrs. Jennifer Reuchlen
Sophomore Retreat - Mr. Paul Farrell
Freshman Retreat - Mrs. Sarah Clendening, Mr. Paul Fleisch

Robotics - Mrs. Marianne Stone
Rugby - Mr. Colin Dillon, Mr. Paul Fleisch
Science Olympiad - Ms.Nicole Williams, Mr. Russell Craze
SMART Team - Mr. Keith Klestinski
Somos Amigos - Mr. Javier Reyes
Strength and Conditioning - Mr. Michael Duehring
Trap Team - Mr. Kent
Ultimate Frisbee - Mr. Chris Lese
Weightlifting - Mr. Michael Duehrin


Athletic Trainers
Mr. Strege, Ms. Whitaker

Athletic Coaches
The coaching staff can be also be found on the Teams pages under Athletics.

Baseball - Mr. Sal Bando, Jr.
Basketball - Mr. Casey Kowalewski
Cross Country - TBD
Fitness and Performance:

Director - Mr. Michael Duehring
Assistant - Mr. Andrew Kossow

Football - Mr. Keith Klestinski
Golf - Mr. Brad Niswonger
Hockey - Mr. Dan Leveritt
Lacrosse - Mr. Adam Caccamise
Skiing - Mr. Robert Roenitz
Soccer - Mr. Steve Lawrence

Varsity - Mr. Phil Davies
Dive - Mr. Herman Acevedo

Tennis - Mr. David Frank, Jr.
Track - Ms. Nicole Williams
Volleyball - Mr. Jake Cosson
Wrestling - Mr. Tom Dineen